top of page
2021 Concord Adex Toronto Taiwanese Chamber of Commerce Gala
2021 Concord Adex Toronto Taiwanese Chamber of Commerce Gala

Sat, Mar 20

|

TESTT Lunar New Year 2021 Celebration

2021 Concord Adex Toronto Taiwanese Chamber of Commerce Gala

Topic: TESTT Lunar New Year 2021 Celebration Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Saturday, Mar 20 2021 Meeting link: https://testt.my.webex.com/testt.my-tc/j.php?MTID=mea37e23986bdc755c888d0ec30616d4c Meeting number: 132

Registration is closed
View other events

時間和地點

Mar 20, 2021, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM EDT

TESTT Lunar New Year 2021 Celebration

Guests

關於本活動

The Taiwan Entrepreneurs Society Taipei/Toronto, TESTT will hold the 2021 Concord Adex New Year Gala on March 20 (Saturday) to celebrate the 28th anniversary of the establishment of the Taiwan Entrepreneurs Society and the Chinese New Year.

Xu Hongyi, chairman of the Toronto Taiwanese Chamber of Commerce, said that the annual Lunar New Year celebration of the Toronto Taiwanese Chamber of Commerce is one of the representative activities in the Taiwanese community, and it is also an important celebration of the Toronto Taiwanese Chamber of Commerce in the Lunar New Year. , Overseas Chinese community leaders and community sages and Taiwanese overseas Chinese gathered together to celebrate the festive season. Affected by the epidemic this year, the Taiwanese Chamber of Commerce decided to move online and use the WebEx platform to share the event with all walks of life. Part of the proceeds will be donated to Markham-Stouffville Hospital.

Founded in 1993, the Toronto Taiwanese Chamber of Commerce is in its 28th year. With the joint help and efforts of previous presidents, consultants and directors, a number of online and offline activities have been successfully held in 2020. The Taiwanese Chamber of Commerce will give back to the society and benefit the community with greater enthusiasm in the Year of the Ox.

Taiwan Chamber of Commerce Chairman Xu Hongyi, Vice Presidents Zhou Chongwen, Xu Xinrui, and Secretary General Wen Jianjin led the council to carefully arrange many surprises, hoping that the guests attending the gala will have an unforgettable night. In addition to the wonderful performances, the evening event also arranged a lucky draw, and many surprise gifts are waiting for you to come and get it. Please enjoy this visual and auditory feast.

All members of the Council of the Taiwan Chamber of Commerce and the Taiwan Entrepreneurs Foundation specially invite friends from all walks of life and Taiwanese folks to be our guests at the 28th anniversary celebration of the Taiwan Chamber of Commerce's 28th Anniversary Spring Festival Gala to celebrate the new year together!

Party ticket: $20.00; Ticket website: www.testt.com; 100 first ticket buyers will receive a Concord gift bag worth nearly 120 Canadian dollars presented by the Taiwan Chamber of Commerce: 3 sets of peripherals around the Taiwan Film Festival, and an epidemic prevention bag 4-piece set, pure cold-pressed pineapple juice provided by Natural Benefits, stainless steel thermos bottle provided by Green Nest, plus stainless steel straw set, folder and portable USB provided by VoiceOyster oyster translation, BIO+ mask provided by Signature Cosmetic Clinic, And an exchange coupon for the meat sandwich set with cured sauce provided by Xi Shaoye. At the same time, each ticket can also participate in the lucky draw of the Spring Festival Gala. The prizes include Sharp 50-inch TV, etc. The prizes are rich, and more prizes are waiting for you to come and win.

Gift packs and prizes will be collected at Green's Nest, 7040 Warden Ave Markham, after the event.

Special thanks to the title sponsor Concord Adex, the gold sponsor Radiant Insurance, and the silver sponsor Du Xiaoyue Canada, Pacific Real Estate Homelife Gold Pacific realty Inc, Mandarin Holidays, Greenfiled Golf, Chinese Canadian Times , etc Insurance Inc, CIBC, VoiceOyster Interpretation & Translation, EST Mortgage Architects, Chen Law Office, signature Cosmetic clinic, Focus Communication.

For details, please contact the Radio Chamber Secretariat Lucy: 416-991-3049.

Topic: TESTT Lunar New Year 2021 Celebration

Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Saturday, Mar 20 2021

Meeting link:

https://testt.my.webex.com/testt.my-tc/j.php?MTID=mea37e23986bdc755c888d0ec30616d4c 

Meeting number: 132 332 5898

Password: 20210320

流程


  • 2 hours

    點擊右下方“see all”獲取會議地址鏈接

    TESTT 2021 Celebration

票務

  • Concord TESTT 2021Annual Cele

    The ticket number will be used for the Lucky Draw.

    CA$20.00
    Tax: +CA$2.60 HST

Total

CA$0.00

分享此活動

bottom of page

3月20日 週六 | TESTT Lunar New Year 2021 Celebration

2021Concord Adex多倫多台商會聯歡會

Topic: TESTT Lunar New Year 2021 Celebration Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Saturday, Mar 20 2021 Meeting link: https://testt.my.webex.com/testt.my-tc/j.php?MTID=mea37e23986bdc755c888d0ec30616d4c Meeting number: 132
報名已截止
2021Concord Adex多倫多台商會聯歡會

時間和地點

3月20日 下午7:00 – 下午9:00 [EDT]
TESTT Lunar New Year 2021 Celebration

關於本活動

多倫多台商會(Taiwan Entrepreneurs Society Taipei/Toronto,TESTT)將於3月20日(週六)舉行2021 Concord Adex新年聯歡晚會,以慶祝台商會成立28周年及農曆新年。

多倫多台商會主席徐弘益表示,多倫多台商會一年一度的農曆新年慶祝活動,是台灣社區中具代表性的活動之一,也是多倫多台商會在農曆春節的一個重要慶祝活動,政、商、僑界社團領袖暨社區賢達人士及台灣僑界共聚一堂,歡度佳節。今年受疫情及影響,台商會決定移師線上,利用WebEx平臺,與各界共襄盛舉,部分收入將捐獻給Markham-Stouffville Hospital。

成立於1993年的多倫多台商會迎來了第28個年頭。在歷屆前會長、顧問及理事們的共同幫助與努力下,在2020年成功舉辦了多項線上線下活動,台商會將以更大的熱情在牛年使出牛勁回饋社會,造福社區。

台商會會長徐弘益、副會長周崇文、許心睿、秘書長溫建進,帶領理事會精心安排了許多驚喜,希望參加聯歡晚會的嘉賓有個難忘的夜晚。當晚的活動除了安排有精彩的表演節目,還安排了幸運抽獎,眾多驚喜禮品等你來拿,敬請各位好好享受這視覺、聽覺的饗宴。

台商會理事會及台商基金會全體成員特別敬邀各界朋友及台灣鄉親在台商會二十八週年慶新春聯歡晚會中成為我們的嘉賓,共同慶祝新的一年!

晚會入場券:$20.00; 購票網址:www.testt.com;100位首購票者可獲台商會贈送的價值近120加元的Concord大禮包一份:台灣影展週邊3套組,防疫包4件組,Natural Benefits提供的純在冷壓鳳梨汁,綠的小窩提供的不銹鋼保溫瓶,加上不銹鋼吸管組,VoiceOyster 牡蠣翻譯提供的文件夾及隨身USB,Signature Cosmetic Clinic提供的BIO+面膜,及西少爺提供的腊汁肉夾饃套組兌換卷一張。同时,每張票還可以參加新春聯歡會的抽獎環節,獎品有夏普50吋電視機等,獎品豐厚,更多大獎等你来拿。

禮品包及獎品將於活動結束後到7040 Warden Ave Markham 綠的小窩領取。

特別鳴謝冠名贊助Concord Adex協平嘉德,金贊助瑞光人壽保險集團Radiant Insurance,及銀贊助度小月加拿大、太平洋地產Homelife Gold Pacific realty Inc、假期旅遊Mandarin Holidays、Greenfiled Golf、Chinese Canadian Times 加中時報、etc Insurance Inc、CIBC、牡蠣翻譯VoiceOyster Interpretation & Translation、EST Mortgage Architects、Chen Law Office、signature Cosmetic clinic、 Focus Communication。

詳情可致電台商會秘書處 Lucy:416-991-3049。

Topic: TESTT Lunar New Year 2021 Celebration

Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Saturday, Mar 20 2021

Meeting link:

https://testt.my.webex.com/testt.my-tc/j.php?MTID=mea37e23986bdc755c888d0ec30616d4c 

Meeting number: 132 332 5898

Password: 20210320

流程


  • 2 小時

    點擊右下方“see all”獲取會議地址鏈接

    TESTT 2021 Celebration
票務
價格
數量
總計
  • Concord TESTT 2021Annual Cele
    $20
    +$2.60 HST
    $20
    +$2.60 HST
    0
    $0
總計$0

分享此活動